As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from

The Full Mr. Olympia Winners Gallery

The Mr. Olympia contest has served as a gold commonplace, figuring out who within the bodybuilding universe can rightly name themselves one of the best on the planet — for the subsequent 364 days, at the least.

Since Joe Weider endeavored the inaugural occasion on the Brooklyn Academy of Music again in 1965, 16 males have gained the title of Mr. Olympia, beginning with Larry “the Legend” Scott and most lately, Mamdouh “Huge Ramy” Elssbiay. Every of those males has represented the head of his sport, and a quantity have gone up towards each other in classic showdowns which are the stuff of legend. Nonetheless, because of the span of time between the primary and most up-to-date editions, we’ll by no means get to witness all 16 champs duking it out onstage collectively.

As an alternative, we’re bringing you this gallery of champions, beginning with Scott and ending along with your 2021 Sandow winner, Huge Ramy.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Stay Fit
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Shopping cart